Send us a message


Opening hours.

Sales team.

Monday – Friday:8.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday:8.30am – 4.30pm
Sunday:10.00am – 4.00pm

Parts & Service team.

Monday – Friday:7.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday:8.00am – 12.00pm
Sunday:Closed

MEET US

Our Ingham Nissan team.

Steve Mabbett
After Sales Manager

(09) 442 0520
steve.mabbett@inghamdriven.nz
Arun Stanley
F & I Business Manager

(09) 442 0524 / 021 809 122
arun.stanley@inghamdriven.nz
Lennie Kaipara
Assistant Sales Manager

027 4040565 / (09) 4439450
lennie.kaipara@inghamdriven.nz
Antoinette Hutton
F & I Business Manager

(09) 424 9189
antoinette.hutton@inghamdriven.nz
Willem van der Westhuizen
Sales Consultant

027 3759038 / 09 4439454
willemv@inghamdriven.nz
Marcos Villanueva
Service Advisor

(09) 442 0523
marcos.villanueva@inghamdriven.nz
Mike Hailstone
Service Advisor

(09) 442 0512
mike.hailstone@inghamdriven.nz
Val Browne
Sales Administrator

(09) 442 0513
val.browne@inghamdriven.nz
Navan Kannie
Workshop Controller

(09) 442 0510
navan.kannie@inghamdriven.nz