About Ingham Nissan, Glenfield- Auckland.

Ingham Nissan, part of Ingham, drives excellence by delivering exceptional customer service across sales, service and parts in Glenfield – North Shore, Auckland.

Whether you’re looking for a nifty hatchback or all the utilities of a 4WD, our qualified sales team will aim to find the best car for you; we do this by ensuring we know everything there is to know about the vehicles we sell and support.

Vehicles backed by Nissan’s 5 Year Factory Warranty.

GT-R


JUKE


LEAF


Navara


OUR STORY

Family owned since 1968.

Ingham was started as Otorohanga Motors and ran as a successful Service Centre for two decades. In 1986, John Ingham took over ownership and began the growth of Ingham’s franchise dealerships. Ingham Nissan joined the group in 2020 and today, Ingham is still owned and managed by the Ingham family, and you’ll also find all dealerships operated by local Dealer Principals and staff.

Quality brands, quality service.

We proudly put our name behind our brands, the quality of their vehicles and their premium after-sales service. Our dealerships bring a wealth of knowledge to support you locally.

Expert people.

At Ingham we are more than just a job. We want to provide automotive career opportunities with a diverse range of skills from the workshop to the showroom, through to finance and management.

Everything you need.

Our job isn’t done when you drive off. Our dealerships are committed to supporting all your motoring needs from expert servicing, warranty, insurance to road-side assistance and tyre checks.

Quality used vehicles to suit all lifestyles.

Choose from a diverse range of efficient and reliable used vehicles all re-conditioned through our authorised service-centre. From small run-arounds, family SUVs, versatile utes and vans to electric cars; we have vehicles for everyone.

OUR STAFF

Meet our Nissan team in Glenfield, North Shore – Auckland.

Steve Mabbett
After Sales Manager

(09) 442 0520
steve.mabbett@inghamdriven.nz
Arun Stanley
F & I Business Manager

(09) 442 0524 / 021 809 122
arun.stanley@inghamdriven.nz
Lennie Kaipara
Assistant Sales Manager

027 4040565 / (09) 4439450
lennie.kaipara@inghamdriven.nz
Antoinette Hutton
F & I Business Manager

(09) 424 9189
antoinette.hutton@inghamdriven.nz
Willem van der Westhuizen
Sales Consultant

027 3759038 / 09 4439454
willemv@inghamdriven.nz
Becky Macphail
Service Advisor

(09) 442 0523
becky.mcphail@inghamdriven.nz
Mike Hailstone
Service Advisor

(09) 442 0512
mike.hailstone@inghamdriven.nz
Val Browne
Sales Administrator

(09) 442 0513
val.browne@inghamdriven.nz
Navan Kannie
Workshop Controller

(09) 442 0510
navan.kannie@inghamdriven.nz