Welcome to Taupo Isuzu

At Taupo Isuzu we are all about people. We have a great team ready to assist you in choosing the best Isuzu for you!

SPECIALS

See our latest promotions.

View our range of vehicle and service specials available at Taupo Isuzu.

Popular Isuzu models.

D-Max


MU-X


USED VEHICLES

Quality used Isuzu vehicles.

A full range of Isuzu vehicles and more. We host and have access to a wide range of quality used vehicles for sale, all tested in our authorised service centre. If we don’t have the exact car you are looking for, let us know as we are happy to source a car to suit your lifestyle and budget.

“The team were great to deal when we bought our new Ute; would highly recommend them and their service to everyone.”

Laurence, Taupo

BLOG

Latest motoring news.

View the latest news, events and notifications from Taupo Isuzu.

CONTACT US

Meet our team

Greg Renner
Dealer Principal

027 412 8771
greg.renner@inghamdriven.nz
Bennes Venter
After Sales Manager

(07) 925 6123
bennes.venter@inghamdriven.nz
Catriona McPhee
Finance & Insurance Manager

(07) 378 7547 / 021 301 837
catriona.mcphee@inghamdriven.nz
Nicolette Epps
Branch Manager

027 820 5382
nicolette.epps@inghamdriven.nz
Tayla Henry
Sales Consultant

027 555 5072
tayla.henry@inghamdriven.nz
Chantelle Little
Sales Consultant

027 505 0963
chantelle.little@inghamdriven.nz
Nicky Turtle
Sales Consultant

021 02240030
nicky.turtle@inghamdriven.nz
Barbara Johns
Service & Parts Advisor

(07) 378 7548
barbara.johns@inghamdriven.nz
Christine Donnelly
Administrator

07 378 7547
christine.donnelly@inghamdriven.nz