Send us a message


Opening hours.

Sales team.

Monday – Friday:8:00am – 5.30pm
Saturday:9:00am – 4.00pm
Sunday:10.00am – 3.00pm

Parts & Service team.

Monday – Friday:7.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday:8.00am – 12.00pm
Sunday:Closed
CONTACT US

Our team.

Greg Renner
Dealer Principal

027 412 8771
greg.renner@inghamdriven.nz
Cherry De Kort
Business Manager

(07) 846 8924
cherry.dekort@inghamdriven.nz
Aaron Mahon
Senior Sales Consultant

021 020 18888 / (07) 846 8981
aaron.mahon@inghamdriven.nz
Kiri Jones
Fleet & Retail Sales Consultant

021 02936842 / (07) 846 8969
kiri.jones@inghamdriven.nz
Liezel Jooste
Accounts Administrator

liezel.jooste@inghamdriven.nz
Robyn Thomas
Vehicle Administrator

(07) 846 8920
robyn.thomas@inghamdriven.nz
Shaun Lawrence
After-Sales Manager

(07) 846 8926
shaun.lawrence@inghamdriven.nz
Flynn Whittaker
Sales Consultant

(07) 834 7065
flynn.whittaker@inghamdriven.nz
Adam Keenan
Workshop Foreman

(07) 846 8923
adam.keenan@inghamdriven.nz
Casey-Rose Miller
Service Advisor

(07) 846 8923
casey.miller@inghamdriven.nz
Chantelle Vermaak
Service Advisor

(07) 846 8923
chantelle.vermaak@inghamdriven.nz