About Ingham Hyundai.

Ingham is one of New Zealand’s largest car dealers. Our expertise comes from more than four decades in the automotive industry. We take great pride in offering the best in sales and service. Ingham Hyundai, as a part of Ingham, offers a comprehensive range of new and used vehicles to choose from.

WE OFFER

Cars to suit any lifestyle.

IONIQ Electric


Santa Fe


Tucson


Trent Ingham
OUR STORY

Family owned since 1968.

Ingham was started as Otorohanga Motors and ran as a successful Service Centre for two decades. In 1986, John Ingham took over ownership and began the growth of Ingham’s franchise dealerships. Today, Ingham is still owned and managed by the Ingham family, and you’ll also find all dealerships operated by local Dealer Principals and staff.

Quality brands, quality service.

We proudly put our name behind our brands, the quality of their vehicles and their premium after-sales service. Our dealership brings a wealth of knowledge to support you locally.

Expert people.

At Ingham we are more than just a job. We want to provide automotive career opportunities with a diverse range of skills from the workshop to the showroom, through to finance and management.

Everything you need.

Our job isn’t done when you drive off. Our dealership is committed to supporting all your motoring needs from expert servicing, warranty, insurance to road-side assistance and tyre checks.

Quality used vehicles to suit all lifestyles.

Choose from a diverse range of efficient and reliable used vehicles all re-conditioned through our authorised service-centre. From small run-arounds, family SUVs, versatile utes and vans to electric cars; we have vehicles for everyone.

OUR STAFF

Meet our team.

Greg Renner
Dealer Principal

027 412 8771
greg.renner@inghamdriven.nz
Cherry De Kort
Business Manager

(07) 846 8924
cherry.dekort@inghamdriven.nz
Aaron Mahon
Senior Sales Consultant

021 020 18888 / (07) 846 8981
aaron.mahon@inghamdriven.nz
Kiri Jones
Fleet & Retail Sales Consultant

021 02936842 / (07) 846 8969
kiri.jones@inghamdriven.nz
Liezel Jooste
Accounts Administrator

liezel.jooste@inghamdriven.nz
Robyn Thomas
Vehicle Administrator

(07) 846 8920
robyn.thomas@inghamdriven.nz
Shaun Lawrence
After-Sales Manager

(07) 846 8926
shaun.lawrence@inghamdriven.nz
Flynn Whittaker
Sales Consultant

(07) 834 7065
flynn.whittaker@inghamdriven.nz
Adam Keenan
Workshop Foreman

(07) 846 8923
adam.keenan@inghamdriven.nz
Casey-Rose Miller
Service Advisor

(07) 846 8923
casey.miller@inghamdriven.nz
Chantelle Vermaak
Service Advisor

(07) 846 8923
chantelle.vermaak@inghamdriven.nz