Greg Renner
Dealer Principal

027 412 8771
greg.renner@inghamdriven.nz
Matt Bulbeck
Senior Sales Consultant

027 217 4457 / (07) 834 7065
matt.bulbeck@inghamdriven.nz
Cherry De Kort
Business Manager

(07) 846 8924
cherry.dekort@inghamdriven.nz
Kiri Jones
Fleet & Retails Sales Consultant

021 02936842 / (07) 846 8969
kiri.jones@inghamdriven.nz
Liezel Jooste
Accounts Administrator

liezel.jooste@inghamdriven.nz
Shaun Lawrence
After-Sales Manager

(07) 846 8926
shaun.lawrence@inghamdriven.nz
Adam Keenan
Workshop Foreman

(07) 846 8923
adam.keenan@inghamdriven.nz
Casey-Rose Miller
Service Advisor

(07) 846 8923
casey.miller@inghamdriven.nz
Chantelle Vermaak
Service Advisor

(07) 846 8923
chantelle.vermaak@inghamdriven.nz